HEAR YE: I’m Not There Soundtrack



Track listing after the jump…

NOTE: We will be adding new tracks from the I’m Not There soundtrack over the course of the week. Check back regularly.

Disc: 1
1. All Along the Watchtower – Million Dollar Bashers, Eddie Vedder
2. I’m Not There – Sonic Youth
3. Goin’ to Acapulco – Calexico, Jim James
4. Tombstone Blues – Richie Havens
5. Ballad of a Thin Man – Stephen Malkmus, Million Dollar Bashers
6. Stuck Inside of Mobile With the Memphis Blues Again – Cat Power
7. Pressing on – John Doe
8. Fourth Time Around – Yo La Tengo
9. Dark Eyes – Calexico, Iron & Wine
10. Highway 61 Revisited – Million Dollar Bashers, Karen O
11. One More Cup of Coffee – Calexico, Roger McGuinn
12. Lonesome Death of Hattie Carroll – Mason Jennings
13. Billy 1 – Los Lobos
14. Simple Twist of Fate – Jeff Tweedy
15. Man in the Long Black Coat – Mark Lanegan
16. Señor (Tales of Yankee Power) – Calexico, Willie Nelson
Disc: 2
1. As I Went Out One Morning – Mira Billotte
2. Can’t Leave Her Behind – Stephen Malkmus, Lee Ranaldo
3. Ring Them Bells – Sufjan Stevens
4. Just Like a Woman – Calexico, Charlotte Gainsbourg
5. Mama You’ve Been on My Mind/A Fraction of Last Thoughts on Woody Guthri – Jack Johnson
6. I Wanna Be Your Lover – Yo La Tengo
7. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere – Glen Hansard, Markéta Irglová
8. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? – The Hold Steady
9. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues – Ramblin’ Jack Elliott
10. Wicked Messenger – The Black Keys
11. Cold Irons Bound – Million Dollar Bashers, Tom Verlaine
12. Times They Are a Changin’ – Mason Jennings
13. Maggie’s Farm – Stephen Malkmus, Million Dollar Bashers
14. When the Ship Comes in – Marcus Franklin
15. Moonshiner – Bob Forrest
16. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine – John Doe
17. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door – Antony and the Johnsons
18. I’m Not There – The Band, Bob Dylan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *