DJ SHADOW: Three Ralphs

DJ Shadow has debuted a mesmerizing video for the song “Three Ralphs,” from his ‘The Mountain Will Fall’ release on Mass Appeal Records. It’s a haunted, strobing animation set to Shadow’s dark, glitchy soundscape of minimalist beats. It was created by the artist Ruffmercy, who has worked with Earl Sweatshirt, Run The Jewels, Danny Brown, Dilla and Nas, and beyond. The album, Shadow’s first in four years, finds the pioneering DJ and producer exploring new realms of composition.